Brainz, brainz….

I’m in desperate need of a functional one.

I haven’t been posting again, mostly because I can’t figure out what the hell I want to write this year. The stories with complete plot lines aren’t sizzling for me, and while I’ve had a plethora of plotbunnies hit me in the last week (okay, only 3, but that’s still a lot for me), they’re all just vague concepts at this point.

It’s tempting to pants it this year, but I already know that I can’t actually do that (oh the bitter failures). Wah, I just want to find something, get organized, and start typing at the stroke of midnight next Tuesday!

Only six more days till I have to start this party, and I have no idea what I’ll do!

2 thoughts on “Brainz, brainz….

  1. You might just have to write all your plot titles on little cards, shuffle them and then draw one at random – then make yourself write it. (Take my advice, I don’t use it anyway.)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

