Rolling in the deep

Eight.

I didn’t manage to write up one outline a day as I hoped, but I got to the end, and eight plot lines were smashed into outline form. Yay!

And now it’s October, one mere month away from NaNoWriMo, and I’m starting to feel the rising excitement, and I have eight plots to think about using.

I wasn’t expecting to feel the magic of NaNo this year; earlier, it was all ‘ugh, nano’, but here I am and I feel like the best holiday of the year is just around the corner. NaNoWriMo is almost here! Time to pick a plot, make sure there’s enough outline to go around, log into the website and bounce around till it’s time to start.

nanowrimo-is-coming

5 thoughts on “Rolling in the deep

Leave a Reply

