Sept. 17 – Day 3

Well, I didn’t jump right into plot-lining like I thought I would. I’d kind of hoped I’d get the nano vibe going, and pound out words, but for two days I pretty much completely forgot about it.

So to make up for it, I outlined two stories today, and will do two tomorrow so I will be caught up.

Outlining without the spark of current inspiration is as hard as I thought it would be. I know a lot of the story I pick, but actually laying out the structure of it? Like plucking stray hairs.

Still, I’ve got two down, more or less, and I’ll get two more done tomorrow. I’m feeling pretty happy with that.

Leave a Reply

