camp nano update

9281/25000

Ugh.

I had to take a couple of days off, stress headaches were making the whole idea of sitting at my computer too difficult. No biggie, I’d gotten ahead and could coast. I also found myself thinking of new story ideas, which is always a good sign my brain isn’t completely broken.

I did write a fair bit yesterday, and was caught up as of last night, but before I could get started today, more stress arrived.

So as I said above, ‘ugh’.

I’m going to try and write more tonight (it’s night here, so really, I’ll try to write more after I finish this post), but I’m not sure what I’ll manage. Sometimes stress can make the words fly, but the rest of the time, it’s a mind killer.

Leave a Reply

