Foolish before April

It’s already March 30th?!?!? Well, hell, where did the month go?

This is what I get for agreeing to move my annual vacation from August to March, lol. Guess I better get to work on prepping for the April Camp, before panic overwhelms me. An outline is my lifeline while writing; it keeps me on track, without confining me too much. An outline can always be modified, but having one prevents me from devolving into random scene writing that fails to forward the plot.

Well, at least I know what I’m doing tonight after work!

Leave a Reply

