Punished, lol

Clearly, my lack of writing or plotting right now has upset the balance of the universe.

I was wasting time and playing an online puzzle, spent ages putting the pieces in place, and it had a piece missing.

why-meme

One thought on “Punished, lol

  1. Damn. That’s how I felt when just one day ago I spent two hours watching movie trailers on You Tube while my short story waited and waited and waited on the screen behind it all. sigh. Once I got to the story, I just stared at the screen like a true Neanderthal. Time for bed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

