Musical Interlude #9

I haven’t done much actual outlining, just pondering Ideas and Storylines. Which is a form of prepping, lol.

Since I have nothing to report, have music video.

Ages ago, I was working summers in a resort town, and a Foreign student had just finished his job there, and was sleeping on the floor in the bedroom I shared with a roommate (in the resort town, this was very common, lol. I would wake up in the morning and find the living room couches filled with snoozing strangers often).

Anyway, Foreign Student hadn’t ever heard this song before, and none of us had it with us, and not one of us could sing it worth a damn. I’m sure in later years, when he finally heard it, he thought of us all fondly.

Leave a Reply

