Dec. 28, 2015

The last few days have been spent doing tv watching marathons (Doctor Who, The Librarians, Midsomer Murders), so all the hours I could have spent polishing up posts or actually writing were instead spent in an enjoyable, but idle, way instead.

I did do a bit of actual writing. I got to really daydream about scenes, sort of preemptively polishing them up while enjoying the TV shows, and so when I did get around to writing, it was fairly cohesive stuff. Yay!

On the other hand, my computer is the family computer, so I also had to spend a fair bit of time gazing at it wistfully while kidlets surfed the net. Definitely a downside to winter break.

 

Leave a Reply

