Nano 2015 – Nov. 23

42,202/50,000

2nd day of new strategy, and it’s still working well. Wrote part of scene (it was definitely longer than a day’s writing, lol!) for another story, still have more in it to write, so it’ll be interesting tonight; do I move on to a 3rd story, or finish off the scene?

I’m also finding ideas for my screwed up ‘main’ story I intended to finish this year. I keep meaning to write them down before I forget them; on the to-do list. I’m glad the creative juices are flowing for it, though. I was a bit afraid it was one of those unsalvageable stories, which require a complete deconstruction and a new plot. At which point, I just call it a new story, lol.

Peruvian Naga by kyoht:

peruvian_naga_by_kyoht

Leave a Reply

