Nano 2015 – Nov. 4

6147/50,000k

Yesterday was not a great writing day. I managed ~ 700 words, which is less than half the daily words I need, but I just wasn’t up to it. My anxiety levels have been riding high for a whole host of reasons, of which doing nano is really only the icing on the cake.

But it’s okay. I’m only a bit behind. So long as I keep writing daily, I can catch up on the weekend.

And I spent my time almost productively; I found reference photos for three characters, and more for the sort of house the current scenes are taking place in.

I also added a wordcount widget to my blog’s sidebar, so that if I ever forget to post an update here, it’ll still show where I’m at, lol.

One thought on “Nano 2015 – Nov. 4

Leave a Reply

