Prepping for nano – Sept. 14

So, as I post snippets of my 2008 nano novel, I worry about the fact that it isn’t done. I mean, I could post snippets for ages, really, dragging it out, but I know more of the story than the part that I managed to write. I like the story, I love my characters, so I’m now 90% certain I’m going to write another chunk of it for Nano 2015.

Guess I’ll have to go and read my Heyer books again. Research is vital!

One thought on “Prepping for nano – Sept. 14

  1. chekistocrat says:

    Never a wasted endeavour, reading Heyer, comrade!

    I always like her use of language, with people running around making cakes of themselves and the like. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

