Things I plan to talk about

Beyond the obvious theme of anxiety and writing, here are some of the specific topics I’m going to write about (this is my version of a sticky note on the fridge):

  • how I manage to do NaNoWriMo year after year despite the stress (I can stretch this out *a lot*)
  • more NaNo confessions and updates, possibly some perks and peeves
  • laundry in the 1850s, as requested

And then of course there will be all the random posts, as thoughts occur to me and I decide to write about it.

As to why I’m bothering to post this at all; one of my main ways of dealing with my anxiety is to plan things out (this is something learned *from* my anxiety), while trying to avoid becoming overly obsessive about it. We’ll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

