Camp Nano

Because of the popularity of NaNoWriMo, and demand of my fellow fanatic writers who need a boost to write, they added camps. In April, July, and August, you too can set your own word count goals (a plus of the camp), join a cabin (up to twelve writers with a private chatroom), and write write write!

I’m bringing this up because this year is the first time I’m doing it. I tried to do it once before, but I gave up before even creating an account.

This year I’m really enjoying it, but I have comments about it, and that’s why I actually, finally, got around to creating this blog. I want to talk about the experience without stepping on toes or annoying the people who know me there, lol.

Leave a Reply

